Yet more self promotion

Why have one blog post of self promotion when you can have two! Here is a (small) compendium of my writing about Italian football.

http://backpagefootball.com/author/jackunwin/

These are my articles for Back Page football. I won’t pretend and say they are works of a deep footballing thinker, but there is one article about Italy’s stadium problem that I am quite proud about.

What is Fabio Capello’s legacy now?

And here is a longish piece for the Football Pink on Fabio Capello. I was very happy to get a War and Peace reference in it. It is somewhat overly critical of the veteran coach, but I posed these criticisms as questions for Capello’s legacy.

 

Leave a Reply

