I’m back….again

Hello again, I have decided to resurrect my blog after the worlds dullest hiatus. I wish I could tell you about my exciting adventures in the past five months or so, but there weren’t any.

I’m going to use my first blog back for a bit of shameless self promotion. I have a sideline in writing about Italian football, which I only seem to do about once every six months. Today I was published in Back Page Football (good site, check it out!) on Juventus without Paul Pogba. I argue that they will survive, but a potential problem is their defence, as many of their defenders are in their mid 30s.

http://backpagefootball.com/juventus-senza-pogba-will-they-survive-without-their-talisman/110657/?wt=2

Leave a Reply

