Me me me me me!

Yet another tedious post about myself. I promise that I will actually write about something other than myself soon, but for now another self absorbed post is due.

Right now I’m feeling pretty good, compared to my 2015 (which you can read about on this blog). I have such a rush of creative energy for writing at the moment, whether it be fiction, non-fiction and even comedy sketches (which may be a surprise to those who read this unfunny page). None of these projects will go anywhere, mainly because of my below par writing ability, but it’s a nice thing to do to waste time. Let’s hope 2016 continues in this vein.

I hope your 2016 has been good so far,

Jack

 

Leave a Reply

